Shenandoah Valley Free Classifieds

 

Topic: Natural Alkaline Formula Salad in a Capsule

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
John D.
Posts:
Date:

Natural Alkaline Formula Salad in a Capsule

Permalink   

I take Protandim and that helps me with fight Allergies and some other health issues.

Check out What Doctor Marvin Says about: Protandim

Weekly Tuesday Evening Phone Call Dr. Marvin
.

Phone Call Directions:

 
Call the number, then enter the Access Code, followed by pressing the # key. 
  • PST (Pacific Standard Time U.S.)- 6pm
  • MST (Mountain Standard Time U.S.)- 7pm
  • CST (Central Standard Time U.S.)- 8pm
  • EST (Eastern Standard Time U.S.)- 9pm


United States phone number:

1-641-715-3822

Access Code 200765#

.
Listen to all the past shows!!

United States Replay (valid after the call)

1-641-715-3848

Access Code 200765#
.
Call 540-335-8190 for more info and
order Here: LifeVantage.com
.
_________________
.
.

BIG Problem today:

People are NOT eating well! Just look at what most people eat these days...  

Watched this movie last night on NetFlix:

cowspiracy.com

There are many other Documentaries on NetFlix that covers eating and modern day eating disorders. 

People are addicted to eating JUNK food by design to get them on medication...

SAY NO to JUNK Food!! 



__________________
Status: Offline
Posts: 753
Date:
Permalink   

Protandim® is the only supplement clinically proven to reduce oxidative stress by an average 40%, slowing down the cell aging process to the level of a 20 year-old.* Protandim is not a conventional antioxidant supplement. Each Protandim caplet contains a unique combination of phytonutrients that signal the body's genes to produce its own antioxidant enzymes, which provides thousands of times more antioxidant power than any food or conventional antioxidant supplement.

Call 540-335-8190 or Order Here: LifeVantage.com/marklbarreres

 



__________________
James
Posts:
Date:
Permalink   

Alkaplex



__________________
Page 1 of 1  sorted by


Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard